My Top 6 Beautiful Women


I just realized that I have a type (and I am not talking about men). Though I am very much straight, I love beauty and I think women are the ones who portray it best.

When it comes to body shape, I find the most beautiful bodies to be the curvy ones; think Sofia Vergara, Salma Hayek, etc. But I just noticed that I am a sucker for faces rather than bodies. I say this, because when my best friend told me to make my Top 5 most beautiful women, I chose knock out faces with rather ok bodies. Their bodies are nothing to die for in my eyes. Well, here’s my list (in no particular order):

  • Aishwarya Rai
  • Megan Fox
  • Sophie Ellis Bextor
  • Adriana Lima
  • Angelina Jolie
  • Fernanda Prada

Apparently  I like the same woman: Brunette with light eyes and strong bone structure. Who knew! ^^

These women might look alike to one another (not all of them) at times or to some of you. But in the end, they don’t have the exact same proportions, facial shape, etc.  Bottom line, they are gorgeous. Who are your Top 5?

Deja una respuesta

